soothing cucumber eye gel

Image

 

As I approach the big 3-0, I’m noticing just how much less money I’m spending on happy hour drinks and instead allocating towards a good skincare regimen. I can tell you that, in the last year, I’ve moisturized approximately 250% more than any other year of my life. While I welcome and embrace proof of the time passing on my face, I know that aging gracefully and responsibly means treating my largest organ (my skin) the right way.

But the thing is, the right way doesn’t need to be expensive when you can use nature’s bounty to treat your skin. This eye gel recipe is easy and inexpensive, using the anti-inflammatory properties of the cucumber. Cucumbers, in addition to being alkaline-packed powerhouses in the juicer, are high in Vitamin C. Puffy, swollen skin will soak that stuff right up.  Let me show you how easy this is.

http://www.thedabblist.com/soothing-cucumber-eye-gel/

About gardengal bevy

useful links about gardening, homesteading, canning, DIY, health, beauty, organic living, pets, recipes and humour. Win your eBay bids! Win with this power sniper for eBay www.gardengalbevy.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

